The following table illustrates plugins provided by CKEditor distributions, available in CKEditor CDN and the ​CKEditor releases repository.

Plugin name Basic Standard Standard-All Full Full-All
About CKEditor (about) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Accessibility Checker (a11ychecker) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Accessibility Help (a11yhelp) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Advanced Tab for Dialogs (dialogadvtab) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Ajax Data Loading (ajax) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Auto Embed (autoembed) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Auto Grow (autogrow) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Auto Link (autolink) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Balloon Panel (balloonpanel) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Basic Styles (basicstyles) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
BBCode Output Format (bbcode) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
BiDi (Text Direction) (bidi) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Blockquote (blockquote) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
CKFinder (ckfinder) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Clipboard (clipboard) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Code Snippet (codesnippet) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Code Snippet GeSHi (codesnippetgeshi) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Color Button (colorbutton) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Color Dialog (colordialog) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Content Templates (templates) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Context Menu (contextmenu) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Copy Formatting (copyformatting) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Developer Tools (devtools) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Dialog (dialog) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Dialog User Interface (dialogui) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Div Container Manager (div) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Div Editing Area (divarea) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Document Properties (docprops) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Editor Resize (resize) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Editor Toolbar (toolbar) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Elements Path (elementspath) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Enhanced Image (image2) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Enter Key (enterkey) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Escape HTML Entities (entities) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Fake Objects (fakeobjects) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
File Browser (filebrowser) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
File Tools (filetools) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Find / Replace (find) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Flash Dialog (flash) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Floating Panel (floatpanel) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Floating Space (floatingspace) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Font Size and Family (font) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Form Elements (forms) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Format (format) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Greetings Card (xmas) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Horizontal Rule (horizontalrule) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
HTML Output Writer (htmlwriter) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
IFrame Dialog (iframe) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
IFrame Dialog Field (iframedialog) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
IFrame Editing Area (wysiwygarea) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Image (image) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Indent / Outdent (indent) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Indent Block (indentblock) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Indent List (indentlist) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Insert Smiley (smiley) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Justify (justify) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Kama (kama) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Language (language) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Line Utilities (lineutils) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Link (link) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
List (list) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
List Block (listblock) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
List Style (liststyle) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Magic Line (magicline) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Mathematical Formulas (mathjax) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Maximize (maximize) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Media Embed (embed) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Media Embed Base (embedbase) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Menu (menu) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Menu Button (menubutton) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Moono (moono) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Moono-Lisa (moono-lisa) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
New Page (newpage) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Notification (notification) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Notification Aggregator (notificationaggregator) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Page Break (pagebreak) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Panel (panel) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Panel Button (panelbutton) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Paste As Plain Text (pastetext) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Paste from Word (pastefromword) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Placeholder (placeholder) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Popup (popup) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Preview (preview) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Print (print) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Remove Format (removeformat) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Rich Combo (richcombo) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Save (save) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Select All (selectall) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Semantic Media Embed (embedsemantic) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Shared Space (sharedspace) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Show Blocks (showblocks) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Show Table Borders (showborders) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Source Dialog (sourcedialog) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Source Editing Area (sourcearea) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Special Characters (specialchar) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
SpellCheckAsYouType (SCAYT) (scayt) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Styles Combo (stylescombo) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Stylesheet Parser (stylesheetparser) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Tab Key Handling (tab) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Table (table) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Table Resize (tableresize) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Table Selection (tableselection) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Table Tools (tabletools) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
UI Button (button) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
UI Color Picker (uicolor) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Undo (undo) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Upload File (uploadfile) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Upload Image (uploadimage) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Upload Widget (uploadwidget) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
WebSpellChecker (wsc) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package. Available in Full package. Available in Full-All package.
Widget (widget) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
Widget Selection (widgetselection) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.
XML (xml) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Optional in Full package. Available in Full package. Optional in Full-All package.