Version 4.6.0 • 16 Nov 2016

Basic Package

Minimal toolbar.
For quick input fields.
17 Plugins

Download
Standard Package

Standards-compliant toolbar.
Covers most editing needs
for semantic-driven websites.
48 Plugins

Download
Full Package

A heavier preset
with a multiline toolbar.
73 Plugins

Download
Customize

Build your own version
in 3 easy steps.

Online Builder
Plugin name Basic Standard Full
About CKEditor (about) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Basic Styles (basicstyles) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Clipboard (clipboard) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Editor Toolbar (toolbar) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Enter Key (enterkey) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Escape HTML Entities (entities) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Floating Space (floatingspace) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
IFrame Editing Area (wysiwygarea) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Indent List (indentlist) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Link (link) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
List (list) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Undo (undo) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Accessibility Help (a11yhelp) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Blockquote (blockquote) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Context Menu (contextmenu) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Editor Resize (resize) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Elements Path (elementspath) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
File Browser (filebrowser) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Format (format) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Horizontal Rule (horizontalrule) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
HTML Output Writer (htmlwriter) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Image (image) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Magic Line (magicline) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Maximize (maximize) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Paste As Plain Text (pastetext) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Paste from Word (pastefromword) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Remove Format (removeformat) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Show Table Borders (showborders) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Source Editing Area (sourcearea) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Special Characters (specialchar) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
SpellCheckAsYouType (SCAYT) (scayt) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Styles Combo (stylescombo) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Tab Key Handling (tab) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Table (table) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Table Tools (tabletools) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
WebSpellChecker (wsc) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Advanced Tab for Dialogs (dialogadvtab) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
BiDi (Text Direction) (bidi) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Color Button (colorbutton) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Color Dialog (colordialog) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Content Templates (templates) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Copy Formatting (copyformatting) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Div Container Manager (div) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Find / Replace (find) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Flash Dialog (flash) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Font Size and Family (font) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Form Elements (forms) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
IFrame Dialog (iframe) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Indent Block (indentblock) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Insert Smiley (smiley) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Justify (justify) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Language (language) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
List Style (liststyle) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
New Page (newpage) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Page Break (pagebreak) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Preview (preview) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Print (print) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Save (save) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Select All (selectall) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.
Show Blocks (showblocks) Available in Basic package. Available in Standard package. Available in Full package.